Coastal Restaurant Equipment - Atlanta, GA 

 
Contact Us

Classic Tent Rental 

Coastal Wholesale, Inc.
6380 Best Friend Road
Norcross, GA 30071

Phone: 770-449-1010
Fax: 770-242-4030
Email: Sales@RestaurantEquipmentRentals.com 

Steven Eisenstein - President
Steven@Classic-Tents.com
Karen Alcock - Karen@Classic-Tents.com
Bari Schlam - Bari@Classic-Tents.com 
Ed Hand - Ed@Classic-Tents.com
Camile Fox - Camile@Classic-Tents.com
Terry Egdal - Terry@Classic-Tents.com


Home | About Us | Contact Us | Rental Equipment | Event Rentals | Catering Rentals | Classic Tents & Events


Coastal Restaurant Equipment Rentals || 6380 Best Friend Road || Norcross, GA 30071 || 770-449-1010

www.RestaurantEquipmentRentals.com || Sales@RestaurantEquipmentRentals.com